Peter E

01/05/2019
Customer Review
01/05/2019
Great service quick efficient and friendly

Lee C

10/04/2019
Customer Review
10/04/2019
Cheers to James and the lovely ladies who helped with the purchase of my brothers Suzuki Swift. My brothers over the moon and you guys were great and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you ladies for keeping my little boy entertained whilst James helped me with the sale. Happy to recommend.

Ben J

07/04/2019
Customer Review
07/04/2019
I had a great experience at the show room, the staff were fantastic. The car was perfect and was hand picked to meet my needs

Sam W

07/04/2019
Customer Review
07/04/2019
I had an amazing experience with buying a car with BJB motors, the service was excellent from start to finish and the staff couldn’t help enough.

Elle M

25/01/2019
Customer Review
25/01/2019
Had an amazing experience with bjb motors, All of the staff where extremely friendly, Helpful and honest! They helped me find my perfect car! I would recommend to any body looking for a new car! Thank you guys!

Christopher T

25/01/2019
Customer Review
25/01/2019
I recently purchased a car from BJB Motor Company and all I can say is they were fantastic. The young lady who was dealing with the purchase was incredibly friendly and welcoming from the moment I arrived there. There was an issue with the mileage on the car effecting the finance options but she went out of her way to try and help me in getting a good and affordable rate for the repayments over the time period I wanted

Jamie B

19/01/2019
Customer Review
19/01/2019
Very friendly and thorough staff. A pleasant experience overall.

Michael W

14/01/2019
Customer Review
14/01/2019
BJB Motors is a company that is very professional, and has a warm and friendly welcome. All the cars on site look to be of a high quality and the all the staff are very helpful. I would use them again in the future.

Pete G

27/11/2018
Customer Review
27/11/2018
Excellent, from looking at the cars on site to driving my chosen vehicle back to my home, nothing was too much trouble to the team at BJB motor company ltd (Chandler's Ford). There was no pressure, no hard sell just efficiency. The administration of actions with DVLC was carried out perfectly. All the staff I met were friendly, helpful and good at their jobs.

George G

04/10/2018
Customer Review
04/10/2018
They were extremely welcoming and helpful after a longish drive to view the car. There was no pressure selling, they made us feel completely at ease. Could not recommend more highly!

James B

04/10/2018
Customer Review
04/10/2018
Warm welcome and friendly staff. They went above and beyond to make my experience of car buying enjoyable.

Natalie T

01/09/2018
Customer Review
01/09/2018
Amazing, friendly staff. No pressure to buy just great service. They went above and beyond when it came to entertaining the children while I was busy and remembered small details on our return to collect my new car too. I would recommend again and again, thank you!!

Phil A

13/08/2018
Customer Review
13/08/2018
Excellent customer service. Really nice honest people to deal with. I cant fault them.

Michael B

24/07/2018
Customer Review
24/07/2018
Very amiable and approachable staff. No pushy type sales people, they have us time to access our needs and price bracket. Would recommend to friends & family.

Matt T

10/06/2018
Customer Review
10/06/2018
Helpful and friendly people. Very competitive prices.

Sarah H

09/06/2018
Customer Review
09/06/2018
I thought the staff were helpful and attentive. They offered an excellent service

Krzysztof K

09/06/2018
Customer Review
09/06/2018
Nice a easy. Lovely staff to deal with all transactions close down in minutes.

Mike W

07/05/2018
Customer Review
07/05/2018
Excellent service throughout, would highly recommend and will be buying from them again!

Graeme R

05/05/2018
Customer Review
05/05/2018
Helpful staff. I’ve had the car for 2 months with no issues.

Sian P

04/05/2018
Customer Review
04/05/2018
They found me my perfect car! Fitted all of the criteria! Really good customer service and happy to help. Would recommend :)

Samantha R

04/05/2018
Customer Review
04/05/2018
Friendly and explained all options with warranty. Free RAC cover for a year. Good service overall.

Ian Sale

23/04/2018
Customer Review
23/04/2018
Recently bought a Vauxhall Zafira the engine light came on as we were driving it home. Called BJB and arrangements were made straight away to sort things out without any fuss. I would say the response from BJB was everything you would want it to be if you had any issues. Brilliant service and thanks to James and Billy. Would buy from them again.

Heidi Lockyer

20/04/2018
Customer Review
20/04/2018
Thank you do much BJB Motor Company for finding me this little beaut and Billy for everything you have done as well. I'm over the moon with it. Thank you so much to everyone there for all your help and kindness. I would definitely recommend you to everyone. It's been a pleasure dealing with you all

Joshua Simmons

12/03/2018
Customer Review
12/03/2018
Amazing service. Amazing quality low mileage Polo. Highly recommend BJB Motors.

Richard Mansfield

08/02/2018
Customer Review
08/02/2018
Great place for a quality car.

Hayley Willis

27/01/2018
Customer Review
27/01/2018
Great service .. so happy drove my first choice car away the same day .. friendly and great staff.

Thomas Warburton

23/01/2018
Customer Review
23/01/2018
Brilliant service from start to finish real friendly salesman and not pushy at all highly recommended.

John Shilling

17/01/2018
Customer Review
17/01/2018
Very professional friendly service, even when driving from the showroom the car battery failed the salesman promptly organised a quick recovery to get me and the car home and replaced the battery with a brand new unit turning what could of been an embarrassing experience into a demonstration on how customer care should be handled, well done BJB and thank you, my wife is very happy with her car.

Oliver Stevens

06/01/2018
Customer Review
06/01/2018
My mother bought an Audi TT from BJB Motor Company for a great price. No faults found with the car so far and it makes a great little sound. I'd highly recommend this dealership, the owner is honest and hardworking. I can't fault him or the car.

Darcy Gore

16/12/2017
Customer Review
16/12/2017
Just bought a car off these guys! Amazing service, went the extra mile to make sure it was all good and ready before we picked it up. Very friendly and honest people, very pleased with my new car and can't wait to drive it!