Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Matt T

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
10/06/2018
Helpful and friendly people. Very competitive prices.

Sarah H

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
09/06/2018
I thought the staff were helpful and attentive. They offered an excellent service

Krzysztof K

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
09/06/2018
Nice a easy. Lovely staff to deal with all transactions close down in minutes.

Mike W

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
07/05/2018
Excellent service throughout, would highly recommend and will be buying from them again!

Graeme R

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
05/05/2018
Helpful staff. I’ve had the car for 2 months with no issues.

Sian P

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
04/05/2018
They found me my perfect car! Fitted all of the criteria! Really good customer service and happy to help. Would recommend :)

Ian Sale

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
23/04/2018
Recently bought a Vauxhall Zafira the engine light came on as we were driving it home. Called BJB and arrangements were made straight away to sort things out without any fuss. I would say the response from BJB was everything you would want it to be if you had any issues. Brilliant service and thanks to James and Billy. Would buy from them again.

Heidi Lockyer

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
20/04/2018
Thank you do much BJB Motor Company for finding me this little beaut and Billy for everything you have done as well. I'm over the moon with it. Thank you so much to everyone there for all your help and kindness. I would definitely recommend you to everyone. It's been a pleasure dealing with you all

Joshua Simmons

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
12/03/2018
Amazing service. Amazing quality low mileage Polo. Highly recommend BJB Motors.

Richard Mansfield

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
08/02/2018
Great place for a quality car.

Hayley Willis

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
27/01/2018
Great service .. so happy drove my first choice car away the same day .. friendly and great staff.

Thomas Warburton

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
23/01/2018
Brilliant service from start to finish real friendly salesman and not pushy at all highly recommended.

John Shilling

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
17/01/2018
Very professional friendly service, even when driving from the showroom the car battery failed the salesman promptly organised a quick recovery to get me and the car home and replaced the battery with a brand new unit turning what could of been an embarrassing experience into a demonstration on how customer care should be handled, well done BJB and thank you, my wife is very happy with her car.

Oliver Stevens

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
06/01/2018
My mother bought an Audi TT from BJB Motor Company for a great price. No faults found with the car so far and it makes a great little sound. I'd highly recommend this dealership, the owner is honest and hardworking. I can't fault him or the car.

Darcy Gore

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
16/12/2017
Just bought a car off these guys! Amazing service, went the extra mile to make sure it was all good and ready before we picked it up. Very friendly and honest people, very pleased with my new car and can't wait to drive it!

Kellie Morris

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
08/11/2017
Highly recommended,great service,good quality car. Very nice young men selling really great cars, pleasant and helpful,wishing you all the best in your new premises.

Blessing Touzell

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
28/10/2017
Excellent customer service. My experience with BJB motors was an excellent one. I am not a trusting person but my experience throughout the entire translation was reassuring and I felt like I was in a good hand. (I can say i trust them) I will recommend BJB to anyone anytime any day anywhere!

Andrew Lees

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
26/10/2017
I would recommend BJB motors! I had really good experience with BJB motor company, they were knowledgeable and very helpful and I am really happy with the Golf we purchased from them. They are very selective with the quality of the cars they purchase and that shows in cars they had on offer and the service history and condition of the Golf we purchased from them. A small but very personal business. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Michael Giles

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
26/10/2017
The guys at BJB are professional and very helpful with a wide range of cars to suite most pockets. In all a very pleasant experience.

Michael Bouwers

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
26/10/2017
Excellent service! Even though they had a very busy day they went out their way and drove over two hours to collect my car at my convenience and paid in full the agreed online quote price! Honest people, professional and straight forward. Highly recommended!!

Mark Williamson

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
23/08/2017
Very good honest people. Service was good and friendly!

Marjatta Charles

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
10/08/2017
Excellent company, 10/10

My experience with BJB Motor Company was very positive and pleasant. They contacted me within minutes from the time I enquired about a car they were selling. Very transparent, open and honest process from start to finish. It left me with the car I wanted and a feeling that I was in good hands. Strongly recommended.

Carl Higgs

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
10/08/2017
Trustworthy, Reliable and Loyal. Billy was a very confident who know a lot about his cars an was available to answer any questions i had, he helped us take my hire car back to airport so i could drive my new car home, i would recommend BJB Motors to any family members/friends by far with out any hesitation at all, thanks again Billy for the service you provide an good customer service felt very confident buying from BJB Motor Company.

Neil Bertram

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
09/08/2017
Easy Transaction Very Helpful. A++++++

Laura Sophie Hurst

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
05/08/2017
Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. After driving from Liverpool ti view a car we drove home with the car we viewed in love. Brilliant sales man who is confident with his knowledge of cars and went the extra mile to take our hire car back to the airport and drive home with our new car. Thanks again.

Juliet Fisher

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
25/07/2017
We received great customer service from Sean and Jamie. They were very accommodating to our needs and we're really pleased with our purchase. Great value car and good service.

Ryan Sherborne

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
20/07/2017
Great customer service and really helpful, went through everything as well as being really easy to buy from - Excellent company, would recommend!

Jonny Smith

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
08/07/2017
I was slightly sceptical about buying through a single handed home based operation. However I had a really positive experience. Billy runs a very professional operation. The car was everything it was advertised to be, and not overpriced. Warranty included as well! Overall really please

Stephan E

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
29/06/2017
The car I bought was priced lower than average and is in very good condition. The car battery was flat when I first went to see the car but was replaced by BJB Motors the next day. All the paper work was in order and it seems like the car was sourced very carefully.

Jamie Willsher

{v2_REVIEWS_DATE}
Customer Review
12/06/2017
Brilliant service, Very helpful guys! I bought my car from them 3 months ago and they offered me great customer service and were willing to help meet my demands. Would recommend them to anyone.