Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Blessing Touzell

Customer Review
27/10/2017
Excellent customer service. My experience with BJB motors was an excellent one. I am not a trusting person but my experience throughout the entire translation was reassuring and I felt like I was in a good hand. (I can say i trust them) I will recommend BJB to anyone anytime any day anywhere!

Andrew Lees

Customer Review
25/10/2017
I would recommend BJB motors! I had really good experience with BJB motor company, they were knowledgeable and very helpful and I am really happy with the Golf we purchased from them. They are very selective with the quality of the cars they purchase and that shows in cars they had on offer and the service history and condition of the Golf we purchased from them. A small but very personal business. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Michael Giles

Customer Review
25/10/2017
The guys at BJB are professional and very helpful with a wide range of cars to suite most pockets. In all a very pleasant experience.

Michael Bouwers

Customer Review
25/10/2017
Excellent service! Even though they had a very busy day they went out their way and drove over two hours to collect my car at my convenience and paid in full the agreed online quote price! Honest people, professional and straight forward. Highly recommended!!

Mark Williamson

Customer Review
22/08/2017
Very good honest people. Service was good and friendly!

Marjatta Charles

Customer Review
09/08/2017
Excellent company, 10/10

My experience with BJB Motor Company was very positive and pleasant. They contacted me within minutes from the time I enquired about a car they were selling. Very transparent, open and honest process from start to finish. It left me with the car I wanted and a feeling that I was in good hands. Strongly recommended.

Carl Higgs

Customer Review
09/08/2017
Trustworthy, Reliable and Loyal. Billy was a very confident who know a lot about his cars an was available to answer any questions i had, he helped us take my hire car back to airport so i could drive my new car home, i would recommend BJB Motors to any family members/friends by far with out any hesitation at all, thanks again Billy for the service you provide an good customer service felt very confident buying from BJB Motor Company.

Neil Bertram

Customer Review
08/08/2017
Easy Transaction Very Helpful. A++++++

Juliet Fisher

Customer Review
24/07/2017
We received great customer service from Sean and Jamie. They were very accommodating to our needs and we're really pleased with our purchase. Great value car and good service.

Ryan Sherborne

Customer Review
19/07/2017
Great customer service and really helpful, went through everything as well as being really easy to buy from - Excellent company, would recommend!

Jonny Smith

Customer Review
07/07/2017
I was slightly sceptical about buying through a single handed home based operation. However I had a really positive experience. Billy runs a very professional operation. The car was everything it was advertised to be, and not overpriced. Warranty included as well! Overall really please

Stephan E

Customer Review
28/06/2017
The car I bought was priced lower than average and is in very good condition. The car battery was flat when I first went to see the car but was replaced by BJB Motors the next day. All the paper work was in order and it seems like the car was sourced very carefully.

Jamie Willsher

Customer Review
11/06/2017
Brilliant service, Very helpful guys! I bought my car from them 3 months ago and they offered me great customer service and were willing to help meet my demands. Would recommend them to anyone.

Robert Lewis

Customer Review
21/05/2017
Very positive experience. Car lived up to the advert. Would recommend. Happy Customer!

John Sitton

Customer Review
12/05/2017
A very detailed buying and p/x experience. Sean made time to explain about the history of the vehicle I was purchasing, as well as the available finance and warranty options. The value of my p/x was reasonable and overall I was pleased to have conducted business with BJB; excellent experience and I would certainly recommend them to family and friends

Tremayne Moore

Customer Review
05/05/2017
Top quality seller. Great car, great service just a quality experience buying from this company.

Mohamed Hassan

Customer Review
04/05/2017
Very helpful, happy with the car

Ruth Mackaness

Customer Review
26/04/2017
Honest, friendly and pleasant to deal with. The car was pretty much as expected and matched the description on line. We took the car for a proper test drive and Sean encouraged us to take it on the motorway which was also a positive. There was lots of paperwork backing up the car history and all in all we are very satisfied. The car is what it said it was and we are very satisfied. A 6 month warranty was added for our peace of mind.

Karl Hayer

Customer Review
26/04/2017
Very friendly and thorough. Thanks BJB

Dave Reynolds

Customer Review
23/04/2017
I think BJB MOTOR COMPANY are fantastic and would recommend anyone to them. I can see in the way i was treated and looked after that this company looks after their customers and it is very difficult to find that in a company now days. I just want to say if you keep up like that you're business will go along way. Many Thanks Dave.

Katie Box

Customer Review
29/03/2017
I found Billy to be very knowledgeable and honest. I was with him and Sean for almost two hours going through paperwork and test driving and there was no rush from them and they answered all my questions. Although the roof rack clips weren't taken off as asked I appreciate the car was collected short notice of purchase and Billy gave mechanic details to ensure this could be done. Anything I asked for Billy tried hard to accommodate. I am so impressed with the service I received that I have already recommended BJB to family members.

Kevin Sheath

Customer Review
28/03/2017
Thanks guys! Car was as described, service was great, would always use you again!

Benedict Branca

Customer Review
17/03/2017
Helpful and trustworthy dealer thank you! After looking around for weeks for the perfect car and often not even getting a call back, I found a great, low mileage car at BJB Motor Company. They contacted me straight away and arranged to view a few days later at a time that suited me. Everything went smoothly and was such a helpful, friendly service. After test driving and sorting the paperwork out, I was able to take the car away the same day which was great considering I travelled a short distance to get there. I was even home in time for a nice home cooked steak and chips. Thanks again. Highly recommended.

Trindafir Gabriel

Customer Review
17/03/2017
Satisfied customer - Recently bought a volkswagen golf from these guys, they were very professional, the car is fine, recommended!

Justin Morgan

Customer Review
21/02/2017
Top notch service. Sean was super helpful and went out his way to make sure everything was ok before I drove off with the car. Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended company.

Coral Burton

Customer Review
07/02/2017
Made my day. The nicest people I have honestly met, couldn't be more genuine. So please with the car that I purchased couldn't be any happier as I have a baby on the way and needed a bigger car, they helped me out so much. Would recommend them to anyone!

Lesley Smith

Customer Review
29/01/2017
Excellent customer service. We bought our sons first car from BJB motors. Sean and Billy were both very helpful throughout the process. The car was in good condition and ideal for a first car. Excellent service would recommend.

Ian Upham

Customer Review
28/01/2017
A pair of of really nice guys. Not pushy. Knowledgeable. Polite. I would genuinely recommend them to friends & family.

Daniel Smith

Customer Review
20/01/2017
Really happy to do business with these guys, very professional and friendly service.

Joe Franks

Customer Review
16/01/2017
Really pleased. Very helpful and thorough. Would recommend.